Maize
Communication


ABOUT US
——
  Maize Communication is a global service provider for telecommunication and has been    
offering international long distance services to carriers around the world since 2015. Maize   
Communication devotes itself to become a leading global provider of alternative low cost and
comprehensive communications in international voice services. We always offer our customers
best-quality routes at the most competitive rates anywhere in the world. The mission of Maize
Communication is to make us closer. By maintaining a high level of professionalism and flexibility we have acquired our leading industry position, earning a reputation for responsiveness and reliability. With the efforts of our professional colleagues and the well-organized operation.Maize
Communication is experiencing a healthy growth in this market.Our success is built around Maize ’s robust international network that has been developed through partnerships and relationships in
more than 130 countries. We currently provide service to approximately 200 global carrier
customers, and partner with more than 400 service partners around the world.

BUSINESS DESCRIPTION

· Highly competitive international rates with excellent quality

and reliability.

· Approximately 100 million minutes of completed calls every month.

· More than 250 direct routes on our robust network.

· Ability to have new customers and vendors on our network

in less than 24 hours.

· A highly trained team of experts in Hongkong, China, and

Singapore.


Rico Zhong
Email:rico@maizecomm.com
Skype:live:47898388
John Wang
Email:john@maizecomm.com
Skype:live:johnwang0712
Aaron Shi
Email:aaron@maizecomm.com
Skype:live:aaron-maizecomm
Henry
Email:henry@maizecomm.com
Skype:live:sales_maizecomm
Caroline Tang
Email:caroline@maizecomm.com
Skype:live:caroline_maize
Suli Wei
Email:suli@maizecomm.com
Skype:live:suli-maizecomm